Company Directory

Employee Name CFG Email Address Phone Number Fax Number
Gary Abshier gary.abshier@cfgltd.com 678-731-6932 770-417-2073
Walton Cobb (Birmingham Office) walton.cobb@cfgltd.com 205-868-4961 770-417-2074
Helen Fleitz – Main Office Number helen.fleitz@cfgltd.com 770-913-9704
David Cooksey david.cooksey@cfgltd.com 678-731-6923 770-417-2075
Bart Gadlage bart.gadlage@cfgltd.com 678-731-6940 770-417-2077
Anne Glaser anne.glaser@cfgltd.com 678-731-6929 770-417-2078
Robbin Michelle Harris robbin.harris@cfgltd.com 678-320-3040
Pat Harris pat.harris@cfgltd.com 678-320-3041
Buzz Law buzz.law@cfgltd.com 770-913-9704 770-417-2081
Rob Law rob.law@cfgltd.com 678-731-6931 770-417-2082
Scott Mauldin scott.mauldin@cfgltd.com 678-731-6934
Janet Medlock janet.medlock@cfgltd.com 678-320-3045
Angela Ochsenknecht angela.ochsenknechtt@cfgltd.com 678-320-3042
Richard Raby richard.raby@cfgltd.com 678-731-6939 770-417-2085
Linda Ridley linda.ridley@cfgltd.com 678-320-3053
Philip Mulkey philip.mulkey@cfgltd.com 678-320-3049
Crystal Stevens crystal.stevens@cfgltd.com 678-320-3051 770-417-2087
Nancy Thrasher nancy.thrasher@cfgltd.com 678-731-6938 770-417-2088
Tim Vassy tim.vassy@cfgltd.com 678-731-6928 770-417-2089
Carol Warren carol.warren@cfgltd.com 678-320-3046


Copyright © 2011 Creative Financial Group
All rights reserved.

Creative Financial Group (“CFG”) is a division of Synovus Securities, Inc (“SSI”), member FINRA/SIPC. Prior to January 1, 2011, CFG was a separate registered investment adviser affiliate of SSI. Investment products and services are not FDIC insured, are not deposits of or other obligations of Synovus Bank, are not guaranteed by Synovus Bank and involve investment risk, including possible loss of principal amount invested. Synovus Securities, Inc. is a subsidiary of Synovus Financial Corp and an affiliate of Synovus Bank. You can obtain more information about Synovus Securities, Inc. and its Registered Representatives by accessing BrokerCheck