Company Directory

Employee Name CFG Email Address Phone Number
Gary Abshier gary.abshier@cfgltd.com 678-731-6932
Walton Cobb (Birmingham Office) walton.cobb@cfgltd.com 205-868-4961
Yvette Glover – Main Office Number yvette.glover@cfgltd.com 770-913-9704
David Cooksey david.cooksey@cfgltd.com 678-731-6923
Jeanne Fernandez jeanne.fernandez@cfgltd.com 678-731-6930
Bart Gadlage bart.gadlage@cfgltd.com 678-731-6940
Anne Glaser anne.glaser@cfgltd.com 678-731-6929
Robbin Michelle Harris robbin.harris@cfgltd.com 678-320-3040
Pat Harris pat.harris@cfgltd.com 678-320-3041
Buzz Law buzz.law@cfgltd.com 770-913-6931
Rob Law rob.law@cfgltd.com 678-731-9704
Scott Mauldin scott.mauldin@cfgltd.com 678-731-6934
Janet Medlock janet.medlock@cfgltd.com 678-320-3045
Angela Ochsenknecht angela.ochsenknechtt@cfgltd.com 678-320-3042
Richard Raby richard.raby@cfgltd.com 678-731-6939
Linda Ridley linda.ridley@cfgltd.com 678-320-3053
Erin Vassy erin.vassy@cfgltd.com 678-320-3049
Crystal Stevens crystal.stevens@cfgltd.com 678-320-3051
Nancy Thrasher nancy.thrasher@cfgltd.com 678-731-6938
Tim Vassy tim.vassy@cfgltd.com 678-731-6928
Carol Warren carol.warren@cfgltd.com 678-320-3046
Marcella Mitchell marcella.mitchell@cfgltd.com 678-320-3047


Copyright © 2011 Creative Financial Group
All rights reserved.

Creative Financial Group (“CFG”) is a division of Synovus Securities, Inc (“SSI”), member FINRA/SIPC. Prior to January 1, 2011, CFG was a separate registered investment adviser affiliate of SSI. Investment products and services are not FDIC insured, are not deposits of or other obligations of Synovus Bank, are not guaranteed by Synovus Bank and involve investment risk, including possible loss of principal amount invested. Synovus Securities, Inc. is a subsidiary of Synovus Financial Corp and an affiliate of Synovus Bank. You can obtain more information about Synovus Securities, Inc. and its Registered Representatives by accessing BrokerCheck