Company Directory

Employee Name Email Address Phone Number Fax Number
Main Office Number 770-913-9704
800-435-8526
770-913-9619
Angela Ochsenknecht angela.ochsenknechtt@cfgltd.com 678-320-3042 770-417-2084
Anne Glaser anne.glaser@cfgltd.com 678-731-6929 770-417-2078
Bart Gadlage bart.gadlage@cfgltd.com 678-731-6940 770-417-2077
Buzz Law buzz.law@cfgltd.com 770-913-9704 770-417-2081
Carol Warren carol.warren@cfgltd.com 678-320-3046 770-417-2091
Crystal Stevens crystal.stevens@cfgltd.com 678-320-3051 770-417-2087
David Cooksey david.cooksey@cfgltd.com 678-731-6923 770-417-2075
Emily Johnson (Birmingham Office) emily.johnson@cfgltd.com 205-868-4965 205-802-1516
Gary Abshier gary.abshier@cfgltd.com 678-731-6932 770-417-2073
Helen Fleitz helen.fleitz@cfgltd.com 678-320-3048 770-417-2076
Linda Ridley linda.ridley@cfgltd.com 678-320-3053 770-417-2086
Nancy Thrasher nancy.thrasher@cfgltd.com 678-731-6938 770-417-2088
Pat Harris pat.harris@cfgltd.com 678-320-3041 770-417-2079
Philip Mulkey philip.mulkey@cfgltd.com 678-320-3049 770-417-2083
Richard Raby richard.raby@cfgltd.com 678-731-6939 770-417-2085
Rob Law rob.law@cfgltd.com 678-731-6931 770-417-2082
Robbin Harris robbin.harris@cfgltd.com 678-320-3040 770-417-2080
Tim Vassy tim.vassy@cfgltd.com 678-731-6928 770-417-2089
Torey Bennett torey.bennett@cfgltd.com 678-320-3063 770-495-2908
Walton Cobb (Birmingham Office) walton.cobb@cfgltd.com 205-868-4961 770-417-2074


Copyright © 2011 Creative Financial Group
All rights reserved.

Creative Financial Group (“CFG”) is a division of Synovus Securities, Inc (“SSI”), member FINRA/SIPC. Prior to January 1, 2011, CFG was a separate registered investment adviser affiliate of SSI. Investment products and services are not FDIC insured, are not deposits of or other obligations of Synovus Bank, are not guaranteed by Synovus Bank and involve investment risk, including possible loss of principal amount invested. Synovus Securities, Inc. is a subsidiary of Synovus Financial Corp and an affiliate of Synovus Bank. You can obtain more information about Synovus Securities, Inc. and its Registered Representatives by accessing BrokerCheck